Skip to main content

Undocumented Initiatives

View of WSU Tri-Cities building at sunset.

System-Wide Support

WSU Everett

Mark Beattie
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
425-405-1751
mabeattie@wsu.edu

WSU Spokane

Kristie Brink
Student Affairs Program Coordinator
509-358-7963
kkclark@wsu.edu

WSU Tri-Cities

Jordyn Creighton
Director of Campus Student Support Services
509-372-7433
jordyn.creighton@wsu.edu

WSU Vancouver

April Tovar
Assistant Director, Student Financial Services
360-546-9103
april.lappin@wsu.edu

Felix Braffith
Director of Student Equity and Outreach
360-546-9493
felix.braffith@wsu.edu

Esmy Farias
Admissions Counselor (Spanish Speaker)
360-546-9493
Esmy.farias-govea@wsu.edu

Natalie Marquez
Financial Aid Counselor (Spanish Speaker)
360-546-9781
Natalie.marquez@wsu.edu

Julie Mercado
Manager, CILA – Center for Intercultural Learning and Affirmation (Spanish Speaker)
360-546-9182
Julie.mercado@wsu.edu

University of Idaho Immigration Law Clinic

Kathryn Railsback
Director of the Immigration Law Clinic & Lecturer
University of Idaho College of Law
208-885-6110 
kathrynr@uidaho.edu