Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Undocumented Initiatives

UndocuAlly Directory

Allies are everywhere. These faculty and staff across the WSU system have completed the UndocuAlly training and would like to be a resource to students.

Aaron Agulay
(he/him)

Assistant Professor for the School of Music
Pullman
aaron.agulay@wsu.edu 

Coordinator of Student Diversity and International Student Life 
Spokane
 courtney.m.anderson@wsu.edu 

Jo Ann Arinder

Kyle Blount
(he/they)

Postdoctoral Research Assistant, School of the Environment
Vancouver
kyle.blount@wsu.edu

Molly Clayton
(she/her) 

Undergraduate Academic Advisor, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Pullman
molly.clayton@wsu.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor
Pullman
tammycr@wsu.edu

Patrol Sergeant for the WSU Police Department WSU
Pullman
dawn.daniels@wsu.edu

Graduate Student and Teaching Assistant, Sociology
Pullman
a.delabarreramontpp@wsu.edu

Clinical Associate Professor, Psychology
Pullman
blythe_duell@wsu.edu

Pre-Health Specialist, Health Professions Student Center
Pullman
lori.eiland@wsu.edu

Taylor Ellsworth
(she/her)

Health Education Coordinator, Cougar Health Services
Pullman
taylor.r.ellsworth@wsu.edu

Faculty, The Roots of Contemporary Issues
Pullman
kfaunce@wsu.edu

Daniel Fogt

Program Assistant
Global
daniel.forg@wsu.edu

Director, TCI Grant, Human Development
Pullman
katie.forsythe@wsu.edu

Undergraduate Advisor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Pullman
k.gardener-schrand@wsu.edu

Mary Gonzalez
(she/her)

Program Coordinator for the College of Nursing Program
Yakima
gonzalez@wsu.edu

Health Promotion Graduate Assistant, Cougar Health Services
Pullman
marie.gray@wsu.edu 

Maintenance Specialist 4
Pullman
wgregory@wsu.edu

Kauser Gwaduri
(she/her)

Coordinator for the MOSAIC Center
Tri-Cities
kauser.gwaduri@wsu.edu

Rachel Horowitz
(she/her)

Assistant Professor, Anthropology
Pullman
rachel.horowitz@wsu.edu

Myah Houghten
(she/her)

Project Associate Specialist for the Child and Family Research Unit
WSU Extension on the Spokane campus
houghten@wsu.edu

Student Services Coordinator Tech, Academic Success and Career Center
Pullman
patricia.hurin@wsu.edu

Nazua Idris 
(she/her)

Graduate Student Instructor for the Department of English
Pullman
nazua.idris@wsu.edu

Academic Advisor for the Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Pullman
siskeo@wsu.edu

Melanie Kiel
(she/her)

Career Coach, Academic Success and Career Center
Pullman
melanie.kiel@wsu.edu

Community Engagement Coordinator, Cougar Health Services
Pullman
rebekah.king@wsu.edu

Director, First@WSU - First-Generation Initiatives
Interim Director, First Scholars
a.klimko@wsu.edu

Ashley Kuznia
(she/her)

Student Services Coordinator, Carson Center for Student Success
Pullman
ashley.kuznia@wsu.edu

Laurie Marcum
(she/her/hers)

Carson College of Business Graduate and Online Programs
Pullman
laurie.marcum@wsu.edu

Oscar Martinez
(he/him)

Coordinator of Veterans Student Support Services, Office of Academic Engagement
Pullman
oscar.l.martinez@wsu.edu

Instructional Lab Supervisor, SBS Biology Laboratory Preparation
Pullman
karamac@wsu.edu

Student Services Coordinator/Advisor 1, Accounting
Pullman
m.meyer@wsu.edu

Lateasha Meyers
(she/her)

Office of Academic Engagement
Pullman
lateasha.meyers@wsu.edu

Health Promotion Coordinator Lead, Cougar Health Services
Pullman
rmillermacphee@wsu.edu

R.J. (Becca) Murphy
(they/them/theirs)

English Department
Pullman
rebecca.j.murphy@wsu.edu

Rae Olsson
(they/them)

Postdoctoral Research Associate, Hopkins Lab
Pullman
rachel.olsson@wsu.edu

Björn Pellmyr

Alicia Petersen
(she/her/hers)

Academic Success and Career Center
Pullman
alicia.petersen@wsu.edu

Heather Ramos
(she/her)

PhD Candidate in the Department of English
Pullman
heather.ramos@wsu.edu

Global Learning Advisor, International Programs
Pullman
tiffany.prizzi@wsu.edu

HR Consultant, Learning & Organizational Development
Pullman
isabelle.ross@wsu.edu

Veronica Sandoval
(she/her/ella)

PhD candidate, School of Languages, Cultures and Race
Pullman
veronica.sandoval2@wsu.edu

Program Support/Supervisor I, Bursar's Office
Pullman
ksinha@wsu.edu

Health Education Coordinator, Cougar Health Services
Pullman
alex.steiner@wsu.edu

Aimee Tejeda Lunn
(she/her/ella)

Program Coordinator, Carson Center for Student Success
Pullman
aimee.lunn@wsu.edu

Adenea Thompson

Master Gardener, Food Safety and Emergency Communications Coordinator
Stevens County Extension
a.thompson@wsu.edu

Transfer Center Coordinator
Pullman
laura.welch@wsu.edu

Anna Weyrauch
(she/her)

SNAP-Ed Extension Coordinator
Clark County Extension
anna.weyrauch@wsu.edu 

Assistant Professor (Career Track)
Pullman
kmwhitman@wsu.edu

Julie Zimmerman
(she/her)

Research Assistant, Vancouver Aquatic Ecology Lab
Vancouver
juliezimmerman@wsu.edu